Interesting tid bits of the day

I went into the bathroom to take a leak and I heard some indian guy taking a constipated dump while talking to someone on the phone. As he struggled I could tell by the careful way he responded to his unsuspecting colleague on the phone that he did not want to let on he was in the bathroom. Through his strenuous pushes and convultions he calmly responded. In order to make this much more interesting I decided to go in the stall next to his. As I whipped out the lil boy i pushed with ferocius force to piss as hard and fast as possible so the guy on the other phone could hear. All off a sudden i could hear him, it wasn’t in hindi it was a desi accent that said “hey, vhat is this? vhat vas that, yaar?” Trying not to laugh I flushed the toilet not once but twice for good measures, left the faucet running an extra 51 seconds after washing hands and made coughing and blowing nose noises. Yeah, the cat was out of the bag and mr. desi dump conversationalist was busted 🙂 Yeah, I’m proud of myself. I wish I had some machine gun fire farts for this situation….but i was plum out of gas

Driving, apparently in Virginia when you are going over a bridge on the highway common sense tells the average Virginian to hit hte break for no reason, then proceed at a meager 30 mph, after u completely cross the bridge pick your nose, get back on the cell, and speed up to 70mph. That’s just common sense right there

Is it me or are muslim girls dumber than the average bear? It seems no matter who you meet..if they are female and muslim they have no common sense what so ever, their arguments are petty and stupid, and they are severely lacking personality. I’m just saying…I”ll explain this in another post.

Subway is owned by indians, run by mexicans

Camera update my camera gears will cost less than $400 to repair thank god, bad timing for it to break but hopefully i’m back and running soon. I move tomorrow so no time to take pics anyway.

Average girl seems to shy away from the word “Vagina” but have no issues saying the term ” pussy” or “coochie”……cunt seems to be another word they shy away from….weird

what the hell does EmO mean? I did a google search and it seems like little wussies who enjoyed their anal sex too much that they decided to freeze that moment in time by painting their pleasure zones black and acting as if their life sucks. THis is a pretty stupid fad. Stewie says…..

Well that’s all for today

8 responses to “Interesting tid bits of the day

  1. STOP HATING ON ME U PIECE OF DUMP!!!

    😛

  2. LOL hahaha, oh faiza, you know I ❤ you 😉

  3. “Is it me or are muslim girls dumber than the average bear?”

    Elaborate soon, please!

  4. Shall get on that soon, Faiza actually knows my qualms…haha, pretending to be all ignorant faiza tsk tsk

  5. Phillygrrl: Bears don’t bear as many baby bears as muslim girls and their bearded hubby bears bear. Mad love for Philly, yo!

  6. Nice bit of wordplay there 🙂

  7. nice prank on the guy taking a poo. btw, its not that muslim girls are dumb bc i know many intelligent, great ones. its just women in nova/md (that does not include ballston, clarendon and crystal city) who grew up in the area their whole life are just very sheltered. after working in dc for 5 years, i can say there is a difference btwn washingtonions and people below and above the beltway.

    • it’s not necessarily their intelligence with studies and books but lack of common sense. Perhaps it’s just me, but they seem to have a severe deficiency of this….i’m just saying

Leave a comment